Fried jelly, anyone?

Blogspot killed the doujin blog, apparently due to the loli/shota scanlations. Let’s see how wordpress works out, shall we? (Although considering all of the things I’ve heard about it, probably not too well.)

My gmail account has also been locked down, so I can’t get any messages from that thing either. Okay, e-mail’s back up.

I can’t remember half of the doujin blogs I had up on my list of links, unfortunate. Uguu… Decided to re-up all the doujin posts for easier searching, but it’ll probably take a while. Done. Now I can get back to actually translating or whatnot.

Leave a Reply

